Contact OCC

Contacts
Position Who Phone Email
Committee
President Tony Newall 01606 882647 president@oakmerecc.co.uk
Chairman Phil Guest 07712 662595 chairman@oakmerecc.co.uk
Vice Chairman Pete Hutchinson 07977 013659 pjhutchins@nalco.com
Treasurer Mike Cushion 07748 703406 treasurer@oakmerecc.co.uk
Assistant Treasurer Nick Guest 07817 502446 nickguest26@gmail.com
Secretary Sue Worsdale 07969 645742 secretary@oakmerecc.co.uk
Assistant Secretary Jane Tarpey 07795 595234 jane@tarpey64.wanadoo.co.uk
Bar Secretary Mike Cushion 07748 703406 treasurer@oakmerecc.co.uk
Development Officer Dan Faulkner 07825 355267 development@oakmerecc.co.uk
Groundsman Patrick Hutchinson 01606 882669 groundsman@oakmerecc.co.uk
Sponsorship Officer Peter Powell 01606 883239 sponsorship@oakmerecc.co.uk
Publicity Officer publicity@oakmerecc.co.uk
League Representative Jon Owen jmowen103a@gmail.com
Fixture Secretary Tony Newall 01606 889201 president@oakmerecc.co.uk
Junior Committee Chairman Phil Guest 07712 662595 chairman@oakmerecc.co.uk
Child Welfare Officers Chris Hodkinson 07940 463183 cwo1@oakmerecc.co.uk
Liz Guest 01606 889201 cwo2@oakmerecc.co.uk
Senior Teams
1st XI Captain Craig Phelan 07702 253340 1stcaptain@oakmerecc.co.uk
1st Vice XI Captain Dan Falkner 07825 355267 development@oakmerecc.co.uk
2nd XI Captain Pete Jones 07825 726682 2ndcaptain@oakmerecc.co.uk
2nd XI Vice Captain Mike Dodd 07743 360058
Women's XI Manager Chris Robinson 07795 107908 womensximanager@oakmerecc.co.uk
Women's XI Captain Helen Smith helensmith82@gmail.com
Women's XI Vice Captain Shami Ahmed shami7@hotmail.co.uk
Midweek XI Captain Peter Lee 07837 674118 midweekcaptain@oakmerecc.co.uk
Junior Teams
Under 15s Manager Mark Worsdale 07989 683442 15smanager@oakmerecc.co.uk
Under 13s Manager Darren Hyde 07878 844126 13smanager@oakmerecc.co.uk
Under 11s Manager John Young 11smanager@oakmerecc.co.uk
Minis Organsiser Helen Pickering 07801 756 808 minis@oakmerecc.co.uk

 

 

Comments are closed