Contact OCC

 

Committee

Phone Oakmere email
President Tony Newall 01606 882647 President@oakmerecc.co.uk
Chairman Dr. Helen Pickering 07801 756808 Chair@oakmerecc.co.uk
Vice-Chairman Phil Guest 07712 662595
Treasurer Nick Guest 07817 502446 Treasurer@oakmerecc.co.uk
Assistant Treasurer Mike Cushion 07748 703406
Secretary Jane Tarpey 07795 595234 secretary@oakmerecc.co.uk
Assistant Secretary Sue Worsdale 07969 645742
Bar Secretary Mike Cushion 07748 703406 Bar@oakmerecc.co.uk
Development Officer Dan Faulkner 07825 355267 Development@oakmerecc.co.uk
Groundsman Patrick Hutchinson 01606 882669 Groundsman@oakmerecc.co.uk
Sponsorship Officer Nick Guest 07817 502446 Treasurer@oakmerecc.co.uk
Publicity Officer Pete Hutchinson 07977 013659 Publicity@oakmerecc.co.uk
Facilities Manager Peter Powell 01606 883239
League Representative Jon Owen LeagueRep@oakmerecc.co.uk
Fixture Secretary Tony Newall 01606 882647 President@oakmerecc.co.uk
Junior Committee Chairman Phil Guest 07712 662595 Jchair@oakmerecc.co.uk
Child Welfare Officers Chris Hodkinson 07940 463183 CWO1@oakmerecc.co.uk
Liz Guest 01606 889201 CWO2@oakmerecc.co.uk

Senior Teams

1st XI Captain Craig Phelan 07702 253340 1stXICaptain@oakmerecc.co.uk
1st XI Vice -Captain Dan Faulkner 07825 355267 Development@oakmerecc.co.uk
2nd XI Captain Pete Hutchinson 07977 013659 2ndXICaptain@oakmerecc.co.uk
2nd XI Vice -Captain Mike Dodd 07743 360058
Women’s XI Manager Chris Robinson 07795 107908 WomensXIManager@oakmerecc.co.uk
Women’s XI Captain Dawn Prestidge
Women’s XI Vice -Captain Nat Lyons
Midweek XI Captain James Norton 07891 285401 MidweekCaptain@oakmerecc.co.uk

Junior Teams

Under 15s Manager 15sManager@oakmerecc.co.uk
Under 13s Manager 13sManager@oakmerecc.co.uk
Under 11s Manager 11sManager@oakmerecc.co.uk
Allstars Organiser Dr. Helen Pickering 07801 756808 Chair@oakmerecc.co.uk

[/table]


 

 

Comments are closed